Day Five

image

Well well well…

So I was so tired last night I completely forgot to write anything. I feel bad, this outlet has helped me so much over the past week.
Anyway, yesterday was one of the busiest days at my job than I’ve had in a very long time. I was running around so much I barely had a break, let alone lunch time.
Sometimes I find that better. For me, if my mind is busy working. ..i can’t think of everything that’s wrong. But when I’m sitting in my office, that’s when I have break downs.
These past few days taking the Fetzima has been great. I think maybe tonight I’ll create a feature on it. It’s so new that not only do pharmacies not carry it, they seem to have no clue about it.
I’m hoping these feelings I’m having are not just hypomanic..I’m loving this. It’s truly one of the best mentally times that I can remember in a very long time.
I can say I feel great. My creativity is coming back. I actually did a complete change on my page…If anyone is actually looking at it. Lol…My sex drive seems off the charts, which sucks since my wife and I are currently on a “break” because I hurt her so bad…
I even ate last night. I’m living a lot longer away from work right now than before so I had to figure out what I would want to eat cold. Hahaha! So I stopped at McDonald’s. I know that’s terrible for me, but I just don’t feel like cooking.

So, to cut this a little short…Since my energy levels have increased so much, I’ve gotta do all the things I’ve been putting off.  I’ll post again tonight. 😉

Leave a Reply

