My night time tears

This seems to be playing on the radio at least once a day now, more if I switch stations. I hear it playing in my head when I close my eyes. And when I open them first thing in the morning.
I couldn’t stop my madness. I couldn’t stop my anger. I couldn’t stop me. So I’m losing her. Today must be my other night. Because I said I don’t cry every night. So it must be an other night. This song can bring me from laughing my ass of to crying uncontrollably in minutes.
Well it’s getting hard to write now. Between tears, alcohol, and sleeping pills I’m done for the day. Gnite all

Leave a Reply

