What’s The Point?

image

I’m having one of those days that I just don’t care. No specific reason, just happened.
I didn’t want to do anything at work, but really who does. I practically begged people to go out, nobody wanted too. Either too tired or it was too late to start. They are just being nice. Don’t want to tell me they just don’t want too.
So I sit here. Again. Alone.
And I ask myself, why am I still here? What reason do I have to wake up tomorrow?
If I dont, will there be any crying? Will anyone miss me?
If I stopped my car on the side of the road an just started walking. How long would it take for someone to find me? Would anyone wonder where I went?

Just curious thoughts of a crazy person

One response to “What’s The Point?

Leave a Reply

