Hello Depression, Missed You

image

So the last few days with my family were some of the best days I’ve had in a long time. But as all twinkling stars, they eventually go away.
Well mine took a day. The bounce I’m my step is gone. Hell, I made myself sick last night after I left my house.
I stayed at “my home” the last few days. That’s been the 1st time in two months since I left. We ended the day with my son’s party. Got back to the house and I could feel it coming. I was getting ready to leave.
As I’ve been reading about everything on blogs here I’ve noticed similarities an what people are saying about ptsd. So I decided to actually look it up. And wouldn’t you know I’ve dealt with all of that for years. I’m not sure how it interacts with bipolar, but I can say I’ve had about all of those symptoms and events where normal people wouldn’t.
Bahhh, lol

Leave a Reply

