So Am I A Doctor?

image

So being crazy, you get labels/titles added to your being.
My crazy titles:
Bipolar II
Depression
ADHD
PTSD?
Anxiety
Etc. ..

So does having all these titles after our names make us special? If we abbreviated them down, would it not look like the typical doctor designations.

Bucz  BPD, MDP, ADHD, PTSD, GAD

Does this not look like a typical doctor card?
So, I’ve come to a conclusion that I also am now a doctor.
Dr Bucz, at your service. (Takes bow)

Thank you,  thanks you for joining me. Don’t forget to have grab a paxil sucker before you leave. An see the receptionist to schedule your next visit.

Good day 😉

One response to “So Am I A Doctor?

Leave a Reply

