Emptiness

image

I say to my doctor, I’m not suicidal anymore. And I’m not crazy manic. I’m just empty. He says, I think we’re heading in the right direction?
I don’t feel….anything.
Existence. Is that really living?
Why keep this charade up?

Who am I fooling?

image

Just put on a happy face…fuck a happy face.

This is how I see my face in the mirror. Oh how i can fool everyone.

Is there any reason to keep this up?

5 responses to “Emptiness

  1. I always figure if I woke up this morning, then I guess I’m still supposed to be here for some reason. So, if you woke up, that is your reason to keep it up….And that is about as deep into philosophy as I am able to come up with this late at night. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

