Hypomania

image

I love when all the feelings come at one time. It just makes for the greatest day ever.

3 responses to “Hypomania

  1. i never thought of it that way, but now i come to think of it, and looking to change the way bipolar is viewed, it is a way to make something into an advantage. it does sound like a great thing. also i love the cartoon with the ring animated like that. amazing what they can do nowadays.

    Like

    • It may sound a bit off, but hypomania is one of my favorite times. It’s like a bipolar Christmas for me. I hate the blahhh, nothingness time.
      It may be because I’m so used to the emotional swings that the wide range I can get during a hypomanic stage makes me feel alive.

      Like

Leave a Reply

