My Edited Edition

image

4 responses to “My Edited Edition

    • You do know I edited the book cover and removed the lines there an put in my own right.
      I doubt a book that had fuck on the cover would sell on the shelf in a normal store. Lol

      Like

      • thanks for clarifying. And I wonder if “fuck” in the title would draw the attention that is so desperately required. I would buy your version in a minute!

        Like

        • I have sooo many ideas and thoughts run through my head that I know I could have written a dozen books by now.
          Only problem is I get bored too fast. The great idea is lost within days.
          What was I talking about again?

          Like

Leave a Reply

