Dirty Daydream

image

To desire is to wander
This mind that never stops

My mind can remember 
When we were almost… 
So mischievous and hot

How much better it had tasted 
Inside my closed eyes

Dismissing love in anger we denounced it all
While my tongue lingered longingly
Across your heated side

To hear my name
In between your screams

Just whisper it, then shout it
To let me know your really there

I love the unknown
I crave the unseen

Awoken like a shot 
Dragging me from my fantasy
Hopeful later to have one more chance

4 responses to “Dirty Daydream

Leave a Reply

