Second New Start

image

In the last month definite changes happened.
But I’ll get to those some other day. Saw this pic and it fit my current internal clock.
Things are a bit better. Although I’ve been drinking a lot again…or still?

Definitely feeling a bit fukked up in the last month.

We live and we learn right. Or at least we’re supposed to. I usually don’t and end up making the same mistakes. I’m trying hard now to change. It’s easy in theory..lol

5 responses to “Second New Start

Leave a Reply

