Who am I

image

I’ve come to find that one can only truly rely on one person.

THEMSELVES

You are the one who makes the decisions in your life. My mental illness may push one way or the other, but ultimately it’s ME who makes things happen. Both good and bad.

I’ve been forced to deal with as much as one can take, and for the most part I’ve done it alone. I do have some close people in my life that helped here and there and I’m very thankful for their support.

The old me would have folded up, gone into the deepest hole I can find, and done some dark shit.

I’m here to say…I’m still standing. I’m still breathing. I’ve not hurt myself in any way.

image

I’ve been dealing and enjoying life. Well as much as one can when you’re unemployed. Lol

image

Went to the beach with a friend. Listened to soft music, watched people, played in the sand, jumped in the waves.

image

Went fishing in my new kayak. Didn’t catch a lot, but it was beautiful weather and scenery.

Life does go on…

Leave a Reply

