Confusion?

image

Today was an interesting one…

Started out normal. Got up an ready for class, fumbled my way through the time. Some days seem to just last longer than others don’t they?
Today was one of those days. I don’t remember anything specifically happening today that made it any different, yet I knew it was going to be. I had that tingling feeling.

Got home and changed and just laid in bed crying. No reason, just did?
I decided I’d read some blogs today and try and catch up and everything hit me so hard. It was like a emotion overload.

Now it’s late, normally would be nearing sleep since I get up in a few hours. But I’m just awake.

Ughh…

Leave a Reply

