Another Mistake

image

So many times you try to do the right thing, only to forget something else.

Last week I got my week thrown off by the holiday in the middle of the week. Couldn’t get things aligned right after that. I seemed always a day off with something…

Coupled with the frustration from the doctors office, I screwed myself. The government added hundreds of medications to the restricted an tracked list last January. Of course mine are on that list. So when you have to get a refill it’s always a hassle.

Needless to say, now I’m going to be without my meds for 5 days. Ughh…..

Say goodbye to feeling normal? Or at least in partial control anyways, there’s no such thing as normal.

We all have a bit of crazy inside, don’t we 😦

5 responses to “Another Mistake

Leave a Reply

