Possible Light at the end of the Tunnel

image

No doubt holidays suck ballz!

image

So at the most unexpected time of shittyness, I just got a message from a guy I know where I used to work. He said they want me to come back because they have a guy leaving.

So, my days of unemployment may be over soon. It’s terrible when you have tons of skills, a degree, and lots of experience and can’t get into anywhere…..

So wish me luck guys and girls

One response to “Possible Light at the end of the Tunnel

Leave a Reply

