Before I die

image

No, I’m not going to kill myself. A friend recently posted this question as more of an inspiration idea. Like a bucket list.  I thought it was a great idea and wanted to list my own.

So if you want to do this as a self inspiration when you’re in those dark places, oh I know to well how those can be..

” Before I die___________.”

Give it some thought. I’d be interested in what others have to say.

For me l, there’s so much I want to do and so little time. Life goes so fast, can you really afford to let life pass you by?

Before I die, I want to travel to Egypt and walk the pyramids.

Before I die, I want to meet some family from my grandfather’s side in the Philippines.

Before I die, I want to go to Tibet and visit the monks. (I admit, I’m scared I wouldn’t come back from this one)

Before I die, I want to go skydiving.

Before I die, I want to climb a maintain. (Not like something crazy like everest )

I guess before I die, I want to travel. I’ve never stayed in one place too long. I’ve been here for quite a few years and I’m feeling an itch. Just needs to get me through the next year of school left.

Then I’m out bitches!  Lol, na….I’d have a sat phone with wifi an still post. But they’re gonna be some kick ass pictures.

2 responses to “Before I die

Leave a Reply

