The New Place

So, it’s been a week and a half at the new place.  I am still piled in boxes but it’s getting better daily. 

Normally id be looking back at all the failed attempts and try to analyze it and what happened. But Im not going too. 

I have ten months and I will be done with school. 

In one year from now, i could be anywhere?

What an amazing thought. Im not depressed. I feel strong. Struggling a little here and there. But Im still standing up. 

The moon is full and beautiful tonight. The new place has a covered porch area that I can watch the sky all I want. It’s a wonderful time. 

Hmmmm, how long will this last? 

2 responses to “The New Place

Leave a Reply

