Daily word prompt: Jolt

I don’t know how others deal with depression. Getting stuck in that Hole. For me, when I get stuck it takes a jolt to bring me back out. Some shocking event, or JOLT..

I’m sure a dose of ECT would work the same. Still have yet to have that done.

 

 

daily word

2 responses to “Daily word prompt: Jolt

  1. Oh I am out now. Took my last gf breaking up with me to wake me up. Its like the whole world is in a fog, then that jolt happens and wakes you up and you are like wtf just happened???

    Like

Leave a Reply

