Life is sHort

 

Watching a good movie last night and talking to a friend today has made me contemplate life in general.

According to historians, Earth is roughly 4.5 billion years old.

The average life span of a human is only 71 years.

Earliest recorded items that have been found are over 5000 years old…..

Our individual lives are but a speck of sand in time.

 

Do not live life unhappy. With regrets. With “what if’s”

Break rules

Go against the grain

Take chances

Jump in puddles

Play in the rain

Love someone

Let someone love you

 

I have learned a lot about myself in the last few years. This is my year. I finish school very soon. I have no idea what I am going to do next. And the greatest part is I’m not worried about it? I am going to let what ever comes, come. Where ever my path takes me, I will not let anything stop me.

 

 

 

 

 

4 responses to “Life is sHort

Leave a Reply

