StrenGth

in·dom·i·ta·ble
adjective
  1. impossible to subdue or defeat.

 

I keep wondering about my inner strength. Being Bipolar has made me feel weak. I have to take medication that other don’t to keep my inner self quiet. It fights nOt to be quiet. It fights to be heard.

I feel like I can’t be myself. Like myself isn’t good enough. But you know what. FuCK everyone!

I am good enough!

I will not back down!

I will not give up or give in!

 

Being bipolar has done one thing for me that I do not regret. It has made me deal with some of the most horrible things that the “normals” would crumble under. We endure through the pain and keep going.

We fall down, but we always get back up!

Ever time I fall down, I get back up stronger and angrier!

 

 

2 responses to “StrenGth

Leave a comment